Order of Fraternity Excellence Award

Past Award Recipients

The Fraternity Executives Association Order of Fraternity Excellence Award shall be conferred upon a college or university administrator who has attained a level of professional accomplishment, relating to the college fraternity, which is of such excellence as to merit signal recognition by the Association.

(In order of presentation)


1984Darrell K. TroxellAlpha Tau OmegaOklahoma State University
1986Edward M. KingSigma ChiBradley University
1987Dr. John W. RyanKappa SigmaIndiana University
1991Dr. Stanley R. LevyAlpha Epsilon PiUniversity of Illinois
1993Colleen BrannanSUNY-Oneonta
1995Jayne Wade AndersonAlpha Xi DeltaUniversity of Nebraska
1996Drury G. BagwellPhi Sigma KappaUniversity of Maryland
2001Dr. Phillip SummersPi Kappa PhiVincennes University
2002Dr. James E. CaswellPhi Gamma DeltaSouthern Methodist University
2004Dr. Edward G. WhipplePhi Delta ThetaBowling Green State University
2005Dr. Donald MillsPi Kappa PhiTexas Christian University
2006Dr. William MuseTau Kappa EpsilonEast Carolina University
2007Dr. Larry LunsfordPi Kappa AlphaFlorida International University
2008Dr. Richard McKaigDelta ChiIndiana University
2010Dr. Victor BoschiniSigma NuTexas Christian University
2011Dr. Dawn WatkinsDelta Delta DeltaWashington & Lee University
2013Dr. Robert E. WittPhi Delta ThetaUniversity of Alabama
2014Dr. Allen Groves
Pi Kappa Alpha
University of Virginia
2016Dr. Pat BoscoDelta Sigma PhiKansas State University